Connacht Orienteering Autumn 2019

Rinville Park O Event Notice 22nd Sept 2019

Dates: Autumn 2019

Sunday 22nd September Rinville Park, Oranmore: Organiser Maja Drapiewska

Sunday 29th September Merlin Park, Galway: Organiser Martin Coffey

Sunday 13th October Cappagh Park/Bearna Woods: Organiser Martin Flynn

Sunday 27th October Connacht Championships Sligo Orienteers Event: Venue to be decided

Sunday 10th November Crestwood: Organiser Frank Ryan

Sunday 24th November Esker, Athenry: Organiser Owen Boyhan

Dates: Spring 2020

Sunday 9th February Cregg Castle, Corandulla: Organiser Ross Houlihan

Sunday 23th February Portumna Forest Park: Organiser Henry Mullen

Sunday 8th March Rosscahill, Co. Galway: Organiser Martin Flynn

Sunday 22nd March Monivea, Co. Galway: Organiser Padraig Higgins

Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon 10-13th April JK NE, England, North York Moors

Sunday 26th April Kilcornan, Clarenbridge: Organiser Derek Conerney

Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon 1/2/3/4th May Irish Orienteering Championships 2020 Munster Venue

Date: Autumn 2020

Sun 25th October Connacht Championships 2020 WEGO Venue to be confirmed

 

Advertisements